Thumbnail sketch of Gnostic Philosophy:

The Soul, like Consciousness, is Eternal.

There are three major forms of knowledge:

intellectual, emotional, spiritual.

There are five major forms of consciousness:

archaic, magical, mystical, rational and integral.

There are seven rational modes of mental exploration:

grammar, logic, rhetoric, arithmetic, geometry, music and astronomy

There are nine major forms of intelligence:

naturalistic, musical, spatial, intrapersonal,

linguistic, kinesthetic, interpersonal, existential and logical

There are twelve major personality archetypes:

Jester, Hero, Rebel, Magician, Explorer, Ruler,

Creator, Innocence, Sage, Caregiver, Lover, Conformist

unique library index

This web site is not a commercial web site and is presented for educational purposes only.

Dedicated to the establishment of knowledge, truth, justice and a clear understanding of reality as the American way!
Copyright © Lawrence Turner
All Rights Reserved